Dear User,
On May 25, 2018, Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of April 27, 2016 (General Data Protection Regulation) came into force. We encourage you to familiarise yourself with information about the processing of personal data on the PolskieRadio.pl website.
1.The Data Administrator is Polish Radio S.A., based at 77/85 Niepodległości Ave., 00-977, Warsaw.
2.On issues regarding your data, please contact the Data Protection Officer, e-mail: iod@polskieradio.pl, tel. 22 645 34 03.
3.Personal data may be processed for marketing purposes based on consent.
4.Personal data may be shared solely for the purpose of proper implementation of services defined in the privacy policy.
5.Personal data will not be transferred outside the European Economic Area or to an international organisation.
6.Personal data will be stored for 5 years after an account is deactivated, in accordance with the law.
7.You have the right to access your personal data, correct it, to have it moved or deleted, or to limit its processing.
8.You have the right to object to further processing, and in the case of voicing consent to the processing of personal data, you have the right to withdraw your consent. The exercise of the right to withdraw consent does not affect any processing that has already taken place.
9.You have the right to lodge a complaint with the supervisory authority.
10.Polish Radio S.A. declares that no automated decisions are made when personal data is processed, and that profiling is not used.
For more information on this subject, please read our personal data and privacy policy.
English Section

FOCUS:: A feast of cinematographers

19.11.2020 20:00
EnergaCAMERIMAGE is the biggest and most recognised festival dedicated to the art of cinematography and cinematographers.
Zdj. ilustracyjne
Zdj. ilustracyjneshuttesrstock/Fer Gregory

This year's  edition of the event is held online , but the programme is extensive and varied with some 175 films, 10 competitions and 12 films vying for the Golden Frog in the main competiton. The list of online guests includes among others Spike Lee, George Clooney , Viggo Mortensten, while the guest of honour is French cinematographer Philippe Rousselot, who will be awarded the Golden Frog award for lifetime achievement.